Contact Us

Delta Marine Sales

1302 West Fremont, Stockton, CA

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet Our Team

Photo of boat salesperson Rob Fassett

Rob Fassett

Broker

  • Cell: 209-531-6996
  • Office: 209-463-0384

rob@deltamarinesales.com

Photo of boat sales associate Paul Woolley

Bob Parsons

Salesperson & Service

  • Cell: 209-609-0598
  • Office: 209-463-0384

bob@deltamarinesales.com

Photo of boat sales associate Paul Otis

Paul Otis

Salesperson

  • Cell: 408-640-8948
  • Office: 916-777-6559

paul@deltamarinesales.com

Photo of boat sales manager Mike Garner

Mike Garner

Salesperson

  • Cell: 209-689-9541
  • Office: 209-463-0384

mike@deltamarinesales.com

Photo of boat sales associate Paul Woolley

Paul Woolley

Salesperson & Service

  • Cell: 209-430-4362
  • Office: 209-463-0384

paulw@deltamarinesales.com

Photo of boat sales associate broker Nina Ankele'

Nina Ankele’

Associate Broker

  • Cell: 916-217-0136
  • Office: 916-777-6559

nina@deltamarinesales.com

Stockton Website Design Skip to content